Prosperity’s Folly

Infusing sweltering guitar riffs and three-part harmonies, Prosperity’s Folly delivers sound from a timeless era as if they served audiences the blues, country, and rock flavors of the 1970s straight from the barrel. Featuring original songwriting from Martinsville’s own Riggs Roberson (Guitar/Vocals) and Griffin Haley (Guitar/Vocals) reinforced by the wrought iron rhythm of Seth Stephen (Bass/vocals) and Austin Gilbert (Drums), Prosperity’s Folly brings a strong hand to the table to provide a refreshing, energizing powerhouse of a show that hits the spot every time.

© 2018 | Website built by William Alexander